We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hilltop Tire Service
515-282-0205
201 East Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

http://hilltoptiresrvc.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dale 08/16/2018
They saved me about $180 by fixing the tire the dealership said needed replaced. Been doing business there 44 years. Never had a problem.
  Bob 08/16/2018
Always excellent service, friendly people. Thank you.
  Danny 08/16/2018
  Emily 08/07/2018
  Lon 08/02/2018
Did a great job. Small job done quickly and reasonable priced.
  Tony & Sue 08/02/2018
  John 07/31/2018
I've been to Hilltop twice and Rich has done a terrific job taking care of me. They do a significantly better job then the authorized Land Rover dealer in Des Moines!
  Curtis 07/26/2018
The East location does a fantastic job!
  Jeff 07/19/2018
Honest and very fast service, excellent!!
  Jeff 07/12/2018
  Justine 07/09/2018
  Jeff 07/05/2018
  Heather 07/02/2018
The Johnston location has been providing excellent service to my family for several years. I trust the service and their expertise!
  Linda 06/28/2018
Courteous, friendly, honest, knowledgeable, always helpful no matter what the need is
  Doug 06/28/2018
  Roger 06/17/2018
I?ve been going to Hilltop for several years now. Beginning at the Hubbell location and to the Johnston location since it opened. Always fast, friendly and courteous service. Wes at the Johnston location is always fair and sincere in the service he expects and provides.
  Becky 06/14/2018
5 Stars for friendly & excellent service. Quality repairs, go the extra mile for customers. Have NEVER had a problem. Support a local family business. It's good for the neighborhood.
Shop Comment
Thank you Becky for the 5 star review and neighborhood recommendation!
  Kelly 06/07/2018
Great service & pricing!
  Deb 05/29/2018
I work at the capitol and needed some minor repairs done on my car. I called Hilltop and they said, sure bring the car over. I dropped the car off and told them what I needed done and the price was quoted to me. They called me back and said I really needed new tires (and I did) so they quoted me prices, I made a decision, and now I have new tires too. The service was fast and the employees are very friendly. I will be back.
Shop Comment
Thank you Deb, glad we could help you out!
  Ginger 05/24/2018
It's nice to find an honest mechanic.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ginger! We appreciate your business.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
515-282-0205
near by local auto car shop
201 East Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo