We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hilltop Tire Service
515-282-0205
201 East Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

http://hilltoptiresrvc.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jana 10/18/2018
  Jim & Barbara 10/13/2018
Very professional and the work is done right. Jim
  Carol 10/04/2018
Downtown East Village location-Always professional friendly and courteous. They don?t over sell their products and services, but do provide what is needed to keep vehicles well maintained and safe.
  Chim 09/27/2018
Technician worked diligently to get the tire off, which took immense effort. Completed the service and submitted a very reasonable bill.
  Gary 09/06/2018
As a customer for almost 20 years, Hilltop Tire has always met my expectations in price and service
  Tim 08/30/2018
  Inc. 08/30/2018
  Dale 08/16/2018
They saved me about $180 by fixing the tire the dealership said needed replaced. Been doing business there 44 years. Never had a problem.
  Bob 08/16/2018
Always excellent service, friendly people. Thank you.
  Danny 08/16/2018
  Emily 08/07/2018
  Lon 08/02/2018
Did a great job. Small job done quickly and reasonable priced.
  Tony & Sue 08/02/2018
  John 07/31/2018
I've been to Hilltop twice and Rich has done a terrific job taking care of me. They do a significantly better job then the authorized Land Rover dealer in Des Moines!
  Curtis 07/26/2018
The East location does a fantastic job!
  Jeff 07/19/2018
Honest and very fast service, excellent!!
  Jeff 07/12/2018
  Justine 07/09/2018
  Jeff 07/05/2018
  Heather 07/02/2018
The Johnston location has been providing excellent service to my family for several years. I trust the service and their expertise!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
515-282-0205
near by local auto car shop
201 East Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo